Skip to content

SOCIAL SCIENCE

DEPARTMENT




Kevin Biller
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Social Sciences Department
Biller, Kevin
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 112
PHONE
(608) 663-2808
EMAIL
biller@edgewood.edu
Belkis Cerrato Caceres
, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Cerrato Caceres, Belkis
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 113
PHONE
(608) 663-2802
EMAIL
BCerrato@edgewood.edu
Steven Davis
, Ph.D.
Professor, Social Sciences
Davis, Steven
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 111
PHONE
(608) 663-3410
EMAIL
davis@edgewood.edu
Patricia Egan
, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
Egan, Patricia
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 106
PHONE
(608) 663-3322
EMAIL
pegan@edgewood.edu
Carolyn Field
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Field, Carolyn
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 115
PHONE
(608) 663-4270
EMAIL
CField@edgewood.edu
Cabell Gathman
Adjunct Instructor
Gathman, Cabell
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 105
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
CGathman@edgewood.edu
Kumar Guha
Adjunct Instructor
Guha, Kumar
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 107
PHONE
(608) 663-2211
EMAIL
KGuha@edgewood.edu
Lane Hanson
Adjunct Instructor
Hanson, Lane
OFFICE
Oscar Rennebohm Library 029
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
LHanson@edgewood.edu
Cynthia Rolling
, Ph.D.
Professor of Social Sciences
Rolling, Cynthia
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 109
PHONE
(608) 663-2211
EMAIL
rolling@edgewood.edu
Nicholas Spina
, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spina, Nicholas
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 114
PHONE
(608) 663-4430
EMAIL
NSpina@edgewood.edu
Julie Whitaker
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Social Science - Chair
Whitaker, Julie
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 110
PHONE
(608) 663-4274
EMAIL
JWhitaker@edgewood.edu